Our maintenance offers

Carefree maintenance of your WordPress website

Regular maintenance of a WordPress website and its plugins is essential. Updates help to achieve a continuously high level of security and maintain high performance standards. Outdated websites can pose security issues, which can put user data at risk and reduce trust. In addition, updates often provide optimized or additional functionality and improve compatibility with modern technologies.

We make your life easier

You want to concentrate on your core business without having to worry about the technical aspects of your online presence. We take care of the maintenance and regular security checks of your WordPress website and respond quickly to available software updates, technical concerns or reported issues. We assess how these could affect your website and carry out checks before and after the necessary process.

Our maintenance packages

Our maintenance contracts for WordPress are based on the following packages. We would be happy to discuss your requirements so that we can offer you tailored support. Get in touch with us now to receive a no-obligation quote.

Standard

Maintenance of a simple website

from CHF 75 / month


  • Daily backup to a second server
  • Daily security scan
  • Website monitoring (speed and accessibility)
  • Regular updates of WordPress and the plugins used
  • Extended statistics
  • First-level support: up to 15 minutes per month included

Extended

Extended coverage and tools

from CHF 150 / month


  • All services from "Standard"
  • Extended update process
  • A separate development environment for testing purposes
  • Advanced tools for the editorial team
  • Extended first-level support: up to 30 minutes per month included

Multisite

Multiple websites in one installation

from CHF 225 / month


  • All services from "Extended"
  • Manage your websites with one central access point
  • Apply implemented technology across multiple websites
  • Advanced tools for the editorial team
  • Enhanced security controls and easier access thanks to shared, automated testing

SLA

All-round carefree

from CHF 500 / month


Possible benefits (among others):

  • Swiss web hosting
  • Cloning to a second server
  • Editorial design and content management
  • Graphic design
  • Image processing
  • Proactive suggestions for improvement
  • Regular SEO analysis

FAQ

Do you have any questions? The following answers may help you. Otherwise you are welcome to contact us and ask your specific question.

What is first-level support?

If you have a maintenance agreement with us and need support for your website, you are welcome to contact us directly. If your question concerns topics other than WordPress, we can have it answered by a specialist, for example the hosting company or email provider. This way, we are always your point of contact, no matter what your concerns are.

What is the minimum term of a contract?

For the "Standard", "Extended" and "Multisite" packages, the minimum term is usually 1 year and the contract is automatically renewed at the end of each year. We are flexible and can also discuss other contract durations.

What happens if my website is unavailable?

We act quickly and usually solve the problem ourselves. If the problem lies with a third party, such as a network provider or the hosting company, we contact them promptly. If necessary, we can restore a backup copy of the website. If you have an appropriate Service Level Agreement ("SLA") with us, we can also maintain a permanently identical copy of the website at an alternative location to minimize the downtime.

Does Say Hello offer 24/7 support?

Say Hello is a small agency and does not offer 24/7 support, but we are agile and respond quickly. Certain requests can be arranged; our usual response time is 4 hours during office hours.

Can Say Hello make my website faster?

Yes! Depending on the requirements and the reasons for the loss of speed, we would need to carry out a technical analysis and make appropriate suggestions. In the simplest case, we can use tools such as a caching plugin. We would be happy to provide a quote with the possible costs for expanding and improving the underlying technology.

Fancy a new website? Take a look at some of our projects.

Unsere Wartungsangebote

Sorgenfreie Wartung Ihrer WordPress-Website

Es ist entscheidend, eine WordPress-Website und ihre Plugins regelmässig instand zu halten. Updates tragen dazu bei, ein kontinuierlich hohes Sicherheitsniveau anzustreben und hohe Leistungsstandards aufrechtzuerhalten. Veraltete Websites können Sicherheitsrisiken bergen, was Benutzerdaten gefährdet und das Vertrauen mindern kann. Zudem sorgen Updates oft für optimierte oder zusätzliche Funktionalität und verbessern die Kompatibilität mit modernen Technologien.

Wir machen Ihr Leben einfacher

Sie wollen sich auf Ihre Kerngeschäfte konzentrieren, ohne sich um die technischen Aspekte Ihrer Online-Präsenz kümmern zu müssen. Wir übernehmen die Pflege und die regelmässige Sicherheitsprüfung Ihrer WordPress-Website und reagieren schnell auf verfügbare Softwareupdates, technische Anliegen oder gemeldete Probleme. Wir beurteilen, wie diese Ihre Website beeinflussen könnten und führen Prüfungen vor und nach dem nötigen Vorgang durch.

Unsere Wartungspakete

Unsere Wartungsverträge für WordPress basieren auf folgenden Pakete. Gerne besprechen wir Ihre Anforderungen, so dass wir Sie eine abgestimmte Unterstützung anbieten können. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf, um eine unverbindliche Offerte zu erhalten.

Standard

Betreuung einer einfachen Webseite

ab CHF 75 / Monat


  • Tägliche Sicherheitskopie auf einen zweiten Server
  • Täglicher Sicherheitsscan
  • Überwachung der Website (Geschwindigkeit und Erreichbarkeit)
  • Regelmässige Updates von WordPress und der eingesetzten Plugins
  • Erweiterte Statistiken
  • First-Level-Support: bis zu 15 Minuten pro Monat inklusive

Erweitert

Erweiterte Deckung und Tools

ab CHF 150 / Monat


  • Alle Leistungen aus «Standard»
  • Erweiterter Updatevorgang
  • Eine separate Entwicklungsumgebung zu Testzwecken
  • Erweiterte Tools für die Redaktion
  • Erweiterter First-Level-Support: bis zu 30 Minuten pro Monat inklusive

Multisite

Mehrere Websites in einer Installation

ab CHF 225 / Monat


  • Alle Leistungen aus «Erweitert»
  • Ihre Websites mit einem zentralen Zugang verwalten
  • Umgesetzte Technik über mehrere Websites anwenden
  • Erweiterte Tools für die Redaktion
  • Erweiterte Sicherheitskontrollen und leichterer Zugang dank gemeinsamer, automatisierter Tests

SLA

Rundum sorglos

ab CHF 500 / Monat


Mögliche Leistungen (u.a.):

  • Schweizer Webhosting
  • Klonen auf einen zweiten Server
  • Redaktionelle Gestaltung und Inhalts­verwaltung
  • Grafische Gestaltung
  • Bild­bearbeitung
  • Proaktive Verbesserungs­vorschläge
  • Regelmässige SEO-Analyse

FAQ

Haben Sie Fragen? Eventuell helfen Sie folgende Antworte. Ansonsten können Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen und Ihre bestimmte Frage stellen.

Was ist First-Level-Support?

Haben Sie eine Wartungsvereinbarung mit uns und benötigen Unterstützung für Ihre Website, können Sie gerne direkt Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen. Sollte Ihre Frage andere Themen als WordPress betreffen, können wir sie von einem Spezialisten beantworten lassen, zum Beispiel von der Hostingfirma oder dem E-Mail-Provider. So sind wir immer Ihr Ansprechpartner, egal, welche Anliegen Sie haben.

Wie lange ist die Mindestlaufzeit eines Vertrags?

Bei den Paketen «Standard», «Erweitert» und «Multisite» beträgt die Mindestlaufzeit normalerweise 1 Jahr und der Vertrag verlängert sich jeweils automatisch am Ende des Jahres. Wir sind flexibel und können gerne auch anderen Vertragsdauern besprechen.

Was passiert, falls meine Website nicht erreichbar ist?

Wir agieren schnell und lösen das Problem meist selbst. Liegt das Problem bei einem Dritten, wie zum Beispiel einem Netzwerkprovider oder der Hostingfirma, nehmen wir zeitnah Kontakt mit ihnen auf. Falls nötig, können wir eine Sicherheitskopie der Website wieder einspielen. Falls Sie ein entsprechendes Service Level Agreement («SLA») mit uns haben, können wir auch eine ständig identische Kopie der Website an einem alternativen Standort warten, um den Ausfallzeitraum zu minimieren.

Bietet Say Hello 24/7 Support an?

Say Hello ist eine kleine Agentur und bietet keinen 24/7-Support an. Dennoch sind wir agil und reagieren schnell. Bestimmte Anforderungen können vereinbart werden; unsere übliche Antwortzeit beträgt 4 Stunden während der Bürozeiten.

Kann Say Hello meine Website schneller machen?

Ja! Abhängig von den Anforderungen und den Ursachen für die Geschwindigkeitseinbussen müssten wir eine technische Analyse durchführen und entsprechende Vorschläge unterbreiten. Im einfachsten Fall können wir Tools wie ein Caching-Plugin einsetzen. Gerne erstellen wir eine Offerte mit den möglichen Kosten für die Erweiterung und Verbesserung der zugrunde liegenden Technik.

Eine neue Website gefällig? Schauen Sie sich einige unserer Projekte an.